2022 Annual General Meeting


2022 Annual General Meeting

The year continues to fly by and we had the first milestone meeting of the upcoming season, our AGM.

On Thursday night the Northern Spirit Basketball Club Committee was voted in consisting of:

President: Morgan Mair

Vice President: Ben Unbehaun

Secretary: Anouska Angove

Treasurer: Michelle Mcintosh

Registrar: Renae Chamberlain (with sub committee)

Events and fundraising: Liz Bradshaw

Senior Player Rep: Claire Lea

Development: Clayton Mcintosh

Coaches Coordinator: Nathaniel Kett

Merch officer: Anouska Angove

Uniform & equipment officer: Natasha Payne

Communications and Grants: Sandra Spadanuda

General committee: Marnie Burley, Melanie Dejong, Aaron Chambers, Simi Cagilaba

Stay tuned for our 2021/22 Annual Report, its a beauty.

Thank you to all who nominated and we can’t wait for the season to kick off!